Executive Team

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

President and CEO

ssmosby@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2689

Michael Baltzer

Michael Baltzer

Director of External Relations and Alumni Engagement

mbaltzer@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-3022

Programs and Training Team

Michael Sider-Rose

Michael Sider-Rose

Faculty, Senior Director of Programs and Training

msider-rose@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2672

Celia Paris

Celia Paris

Manager of Programs and Training

cparis@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2674

DaVonna Graham

DaVonna Graham

Facilitator and Program Manager, NEXT Neighborhood Leaders

dgraham@coropittsburgh.org
412-440-8269

Public Allies Pittsburgh

Naomi Tannenbaum

Naomi Tannenbaum

Site Director, Public Allies Pittsburgh

naomit@publicallies.org
412-258-3021

Christian L. Moore

Christian L. Moore

Program Manager, Public Allies Pittsburgh

christianm@publicallies.org
412-258-3024

Britnai Nunley

Britnai Nunley

Program Manager, Public Allies Pittsburgh

britnain@publicallies.org
412-258-2673

Share This