Sabrina Saunders Mosby

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

President and CEO

Mosby joined Coro Pittsburgh in the spring of 2017. She brings to the position over a decade of combined non-profit and government sector experience in executive leadership, fundraising, program development, and operations, as well as a deep commitment to the Greater Pittsburgh region. After spending most of her professional career focusing on addressing the needs of Pittsburgh’s most vulnerable communities, Mosby was excited to switch gears. “Coro is a community gem and I’m honored to lead an organization that’s training emerging leaders who in turn work to positively improve communities. Building a pipeline of talent is vital to our region’s sustainability and growth.”

Michael Sider-Rose, PhD

Michael Sider-Rose, PhD

Faculty, Senior Director of Programs and Training

msider-rose@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2672
Celia Paris, PhD

Celia Paris, PhD

Manager of Programs and Training, Fellows Program & Women in Leadership

cparis@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2674
DaVonna Graham

DaVonna Graham

Facilitator and Program Manager, NEXT Neighborhood Leaders

dgraham@coropittsburgh.org
412-440-8269
Naomi Tannenbaum

Naomi Tannenbaum

Site Director, Public Allies Pittsburgh

naomit@publicallies.org
412-258-3021
Christian L. Moore

Christian L. Moore

Program Manager, Public Allies Pittsburgh

christianm@publicallies.org
412-258-3024

Britnai Nunley

Britnai Nunley

Program Manager, Public Allies Pittsburgh

britnain@publicallies.org
412-258-2673

Kathy Biernesser

Kathy Biernesser

Bookkeepper

fiscal@coropittsburgh.org

Madeline Hennessey

Madeline Hennessey

Chatham University Bonner Leader

mhennessey@coropittsburgh.org

Iris Leverty

Iris Leverty

Communications & Marketing Intern

ileverty@coropittsburgh.org

Jason Tigano

Jason Tigano

Strategic Partnerships, Fellows Program

jtigano@coropittsburgh.org