Executive Team

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

President and CEO

ssmosby@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2689

Jennifer Holliman

Jennifer Holliman

Director of Operations and Strategic Partnerships

jholliman@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2670

Michael Baltzer

Michael Baltzer

Director of External Relations and Alumni Engagement

mbaltzer@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-3022

Lynn Hein

Lynn Hein

Business Manager

lhein@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2679

Programs and Training Team

Michael Sider-Rose

Michael Sider-Rose

Faculty, Senior Director of Programs and Training

msider-rose@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2672

Celia Paris

Celia Paris

Manager of Programs and Training

cparis@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2674

Marita Garrett

Marita Garrett

Facilitator and Program Manager, Women in Leadership

mgarrett@coropittsburgh.org
412-626-7169

DaVonna Graham

DaVonna Graham

Facilitator and Program Manager, NEXT Neighborhood Leaders

dgraham@coropittsburgh.org
412-440-8269

Public Allies Pittsburgh

Naomi Tannenbaum

Naomi Tannenbaum

Site Director, Public Allies Pittsburgh

naomit@publicallies.org
412-258-3021

Hashaam Jamil

Hashaam Jamil

Program Manager and Ally Recruiter, Public Allies Pittsburgh

hashaamj@publicallies.org
412-258-3024

Rebecca Lobley

Rebecca Lobley

Program Manager and Director of Ally Development, Public Allies Pittsburgh

rebeccal@publicallies.org
412-258-2673

Team Support

Greg Lowe

Greg Lowe

Intern, Holy Family Academy

Destiny Williams

Destiny Williams

Intern, Holy Family Academy

Share This