the team

Michael Baltzer

Michael Baltzer

Director of External Relations and Alumni Engagement

mbaltzer@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-3022

Marita Garrett

Marita Garrett

Facilitator and Program Manager, Women in Leadership

mgarrett@coropittsburgh.org
412-626-7169

DaVonna Graham

DaVonna Graham

Facilitator and Program Manager, NEXT Neighborhood Leaders

dgraham@coropittsburgh.org
412-440-8269

Lynn Hein

Lynn Hein

Business Manager

lhein@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2679

Jennifer Holliman

Jennifer Holliman

Director of Operations and Strategic Partnerships

jholliman@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2670

Rebecca Lobley

Rebecca Lobley

Program Manager and Director of Ally Development, Public Allies Pittsburgh

rebeccal@publicallies.org
412-258-2673

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

President and CEO

ssmosby@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2689

Michael Sider-Rose

Michael Sider-Rose

Faculty, Senior Director of Programs and Training

msider-rose@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2672

Naomi Tannenbaum

Naomi Tannenbaum

Interim Site Director, Public Allies Pittsburgh

naomit@publicallies.org
412-258-3021

Share This