the team

Michael Baltzer

Michael Baltzer

Director of Marketing, Communications, and Alumni

mbaltzer@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-3022

Sarah Collier

Sarah Collier

Faculty, Site Director, Public Allies Pittsburgh

sarahc@publicallies.org
412-258-3021

Marita Garrett

Marita Garrett

Facilitator, Women in Leadership

mgarrett@coropittsburgh.org

DaVonna Graham

DaVonna Graham

Facilitator, NEXT Neighborhood Leaders

dgraham@coropittsburgh.org

Lynn Hein

Lynn Hein

Business Manager

lhein@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2679

Jennifer Holliman

Jennifer Holliman

Director of Operations

jholliman@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2670

Jamillia Kamara

Jamillia Kamara

Community Liaison

Jamillia.kamara@gmail.com

Rebecca Lobley

Rebecca Lobley

Program Manager, Public Allies Pittsburgh

rebeccal@publicallies.org
412-258-2673

Melanie Organ

Melanie Organ

Administrator

morgan@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2687

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

Sabrina Saunders Mosby

President and CEO

ssmosby@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2689

Michael Sider-Rose

Michael Sider-Rose

Faculty, Senior Director of Programs

msider-rose@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-2672

Teisha Stolich

Teisha Stolich

Director of Recruitment

tstolich@coropittsburgh.org
412-258-3024

Share This